I just recently subscribed to this online App. Uploaded 988 drone shots. after completing the upload, I don’t know what happened. After examining several of the uploaded photos, i must have clicked somewhere but I was returned to the original screen. I am sure I have not deleted those images since there was no prompt. I did not even clicked the X on the window that showed all the photos uploaded. The 2nd screenshot here showed the uploaded photos. The 1st screenshot was the interface before I uploaded and then I was returned to the same screen after the successful upload and examining a few photos.
Can anyone tell tell me what happened and where are the uploaded photos?


请验证身份以加入讨论。
In Review
Feature Request
2 个月前

Charlie Gregorio
当有更改时通过电子邮件通知我。
In Review
Feature Request
2 个月前

Charlie Gregorio
当有更改时通过电子邮件通知我。